Daddy’s back

Hello Shoonpites and shoonpetters, I haven’t seen or heard from you in Months!… How dare you Abandon me!??…. Oh wait… was I the one who went awol?…. Well, lets just agree to sweep that under the rug.

I got great news people!….. I achieved something, but I can’t tell you.. because… Well… I don’t want to🙄.

Lets talk about Dating today. How many of you are in relationships?, Yea, I mean relationships with actual people, not the one you got going on with your right hand James😒.

If you wanted to call your other unofficial half, lets say, at night and you discovered that they are on a call… You try again in 10 minutes, they still are on a call, you try again in 15 minutes, they still are on that freaking call. After a while, they call you and you pick but refuse to tell you who they were talking with all that while… What would run through your mind?

Alright, that’s all for now shoonpeteers, if you wanna comment, do so in the comment section below.

Hope to bring you some sweet content in the coming days ahead.

Toodledoo🦸

One thought on “Daddy’s back

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑